How do I delete or reschedule a class from my schedule?

Let's say Mondays and Fridays at 11am aren't working out for your class—maybe your schedule changed, or and you want to change it to Tuesdays and Thursdays at 2pm. 

To reschedule, you're going to start by deleting the session(s) you wish to reschedule, then schedule new ones.

 To delete a class from your schedule, you have two options:

Through the Schedule tab

1. Go to "Schedule" on your Partner Dashboard.

2. Select the session you wish to delete. 

3. In the top right corner under "Manage," select "Cancel session".

 Through the Listings tab

(If you want to delete sessions in bulk, we suggest this option)

1. Go to "Listings" on your Partner Dashboard.

2. Select the activity you wish to modify.

3. Under that activity's schedule tab, select the dates you wish to remove.

4. Go to "Manage" in the top right corner.

5. Select "Remove selected sessions."

 

Have more questions? Contact Us