You can cancel at any time, directly in your Account Settings. There you’ll have the option to “Hold your account” or “Cancel your account”. You’ll receive either ‘hold’ or ‘cancel’ instructions, depending upon what option you choose. Membership changes must be submitted at least three days prior to your next cycle renewal.
Note that all payments are non-refundable. There are no credits or refunds for partially used membership periods. All unused credits will automatically expire at the end of your cycle. When you cancel your membership, all bookings beyond your current billing period will automatically be cancelled. However, you will continue to be able to reserve classes through the end of your current billing period.