You can cancel at any time, directly in your Account Settings.
Cancellation requests must be submitted at least three days prior to your next cycle renewal.
Your membership is only officially cancelled if you receive a confirmation email that your membership has been cancelled.
Note that all payments are non-refundable. There are no credits or refunds for partially used membership periods. All unused credits will automatically expire at the end of your cycle. When you cancel your membership, all bookings beyond your current billing period will automatically be cancelled. However, you will continue to be able to reserve classes through the end of your current billing period.
However, if you’re going on a long vacation or your child is going to sleepaway camp, pausing your KidPass membership is a great option. You keep unused credits and all relevant information in your account (child name, booking history) without getting charged. Pausing your membership will take effect once your current billing cycle ends and you must set an end date.