Yes, you may cancel your membership at anytime by going to your "Account Settings", where you will be able to click on the link to "Hold or cancel your account", which will provide either hold or cancel instructions depending upon what option you choose. Membership changes must be submitted at least three days prior to your next cycle renewal. Note that all payments are non-refundable. There are no credits or refunds for partially used membership periods. All unused credits will automatically expire at the end of your cycle. When you cancel your membership, all bookings beyond your current billing period will automatically be cancelled. However, you will continue to be able to reserve classes through the end of your current billing period.