Do my credits rollover from month to month?

Yes, any unused credits from your monthly plan will roll over for up to 45 days after your billing cycle ends on the basic plan, and 90 days after your billing cycle ends on the family and power plans. Unused credits will automatically expire after the 45 or 90 day rollover period, or if you choose to cancel your membership.

Have more questions? Contact Us